Thursday, 31 January 2013

Saint Laurent Pre Fall 2013


A collage of my favourite shots from the Pre Fall 2013 look book. 

Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Saturday, 26 January 2013

Video | Chanel and the Diamond



Gabrielle Chanel is well known for her love of pearls and gold chains with leather laces intertwined.
But there was a time when diamonds were Chanel's icon...

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Make Up | Face Lace DIY


Face Lace is one of those trends that looks stunning but will cost you for its fifteen minutes of tendyness. 
So, instead, why not do what I did and coerce your flatmate into doing it on you (thank you Kiran!). 

Sunday, 20 January 2013

Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Amanda and Lucrezia



Not so sure about the yellow tee, but the rest is working for me, especially THAT Givenchy bag.

Monday, 14 January 2013

Make-Up | Chanel SS '13


Just as stores pack away their left-over Christmas decorations, in come the Malteaser Chocolate Bunnies, Lindor Easter eggs and of course, those coveted spring/summer makeup collections.

Saturday, 12 January 2013

SNDCT Sweats

Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Monday, 7 January 2013

Sunday, 6 January 2013

Saturday, 5 January 2013

Thursday, 3 January 2013

Tuesday, 1 January 2013

Outfit | NYE