Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Monday, 27 February 2012

Brown + Shaggy



Brown and Shaggy doesn't have to bear-like.

(Photos: Altamira, Jean Dama, Stockholm St.Styl)

Saturday, 25 February 2012

Thursday, 23 February 2012

Kurger X Repossi Ear Cuff


For the Les Adieux De La Reine premiere, Kruger sported a stunning spotted Giambattista Valli Haute Couture dress, but the attention was on her Repossi ear cuff. The diamond-studded earring just fits on the curve of your ear without a piercing (awesome for those of us who don't have our ear pierced yet (ME!)), but here's the ear ache... a single cuff costs $12K!! 

It shouldn't be long till a dupe comes on the market... HOPEFULLY!
(Photos: refinery29 )

Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Sunday, 19 February 2012

Saturday, 18 February 2012

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Outfit | Fur Collar


Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Monday, 13 February 2012

Red Velvet Valentines


Valentine's Day is TOMORROW, and as much as we love chocolates and roses, this year I'm opting for something a little more personal and original. This is a recipe from the super-luxe Miami restaurant Philippe for their signature Heart-Shaped Red Velvet cake recipe. Remember, calories don't count on V-Day. I promise. Check out their how-to below and eat your, umm, heart out!

Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rock The Fur



I think everyone is in need for some sort of fur in this bitterly cold weather.
(Photos: Stockholm St.Style, All the Pretty Birds)

Saturday, 11 February 2012

Casual A-Listers




Oo0oo. Just noticed, this is the T-shirt x Jeans edit.

I'm torn between Rosie's and Whitney's outfit.
(I'm trying to stay away from black)

Which is your fave?
(Photos: popbee)

Friday, 10 February 2012

Thursday, 9 February 2012

Smythson Travel Wallet



So I saw this a long while ago and I had been searching for this exact purse but all my leads came to a dead end. However I did manage to find an unofficial dupe of it:

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Blue Velvet


Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Monday, 6 February 2012

More Lace At Couture Fashion Week






Lace is one of my favourite textiles to look out for when vintage shopping because these days it's hard to come by a good quality new handmade lace for a reasonable price. Vintage and secondhand shops are the best place to get your lace! It does take some digging around the shop, but the moment you set you eyes on the perfect lace, you won't be able to leave the shop without it!

Don't forget to Enter the STYLE DECORUM X PLNDR GIVEAWAY!

(Photos: JustJared, Tumblr)

Saturday, 4 February 2012

Friday, 3 February 2012

Thursday, 2 February 2012

Hair Inspiration




Love how it looks so effortless.

More ideas via!

Don't forget to Enter the STYLE DECORUM X PLNDR GIVEAWAY!

(Photos: HonestlyWTF)

Wednesday, 1 February 2012