Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Luxe For Less: Lion Ring


Another gem of a find at Primark! 

A high impact piece of jewellery which can give the wow factor to any outfit.

I think it was £2.50?
What are you waiting for?! Go get yours now!


(It was a bitterly cold day when I took this picture, but it was the only time when the sun was out for more than 2 minutes!)

(photos: own)

Monday, 28 November 2011

Thursday, 24 November 2011

Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Sunday, 20 November 2011

Miranda Kerr X Leather Pants






On my daily blog rounds, I came across this in loftinsoho's blog  

They basically did the hard work! I love every outfit in each picture. 

Effortlessly chic. 

Totally girl crushing right now.

(Photos: Loft in Soho)

Thursday, 17 November 2011

Collar Details



VERSACE X HM 9AM THU 17TH NOV UK





The whole collection will be available to buy at 9am on THURSDAY 17TH NOV IN UK

BOOM

(Photos:HM )

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

DIY: Beaded Placket Shirt




This is a take from Tommy Ton, not quite sure when, possibly the fashion week just gone? Anywho, I am lusting over the beading on the shirt, it is such a simple change to the classic shirt which can give such a huge impact on your outfit.


Tuesday, 15 November 2011

Black is Back







Who wore it best?

I'm swaying towards Kerr.
(Photos: popbee)

Monday, 14 November 2011

Balenciaga Boots


Sunday, 13 November 2011

Saturday, 12 November 2011

Nude & Black


Even with wild designs and tailoring, nude and black will always have a sophisticated outcome.
(Photos: styleCC)


Friday, 11 November 2011

Thursday, 10 November 2011

Wednesday, 9 November 2011

Inspiration










Slipper shoes, leather pants, silver jewellery, knits and ankle boots are on my hitlist. 
Whats on yours?

(Photos:Studded Hearts, those who wander, are not lost., 5 inch and up, THE TRASHED FASHION, unknown )

Monday, 7 November 2011

Sunday, 6 November 2011

Fashion Week Through The Eyes Of Tommy Ton




This guy is quite easily the best fashion photographer... ever. Every picture he takes is beyond brilliant. He manages to the frame the trends that follow on after a fashion show, it is as if he is the fashion crystal ball. All of his pictures are of an impeccable quality, the colours are bold, I mean how one makes black bold, I have no idea, but Ton manages to do so, everyone who is captured on his camera are in mid-action and I love that, not posed or fake, a genuine picture of action. I know my pictures are posed and of a crap quality but at least I know what I'm trying to aim for! I hope that one day he will take my picture. (dream on right? yeah... dreaming...)

Thursday, 3 November 2011

Hermes Collier De Chien




I ask: How do you make a classic even better?

Hermes says: Put some bling on it.
(Photos: hermes )

Tuesday, 1 November 2011

Christina Centenera


The skirt is doing all the talking whilst everything else is muted. 
The concertina-ed skirt is definitely a master piece and Centenera has styled it perfectly.
(Photos: tumblr)